九州 阿蘇温泉 隠れ家 旅館|藤もと

→ 宿泊オンライン予約へ(Online booking) ←

宿泊予約方法(How to Book.

「予約選択」

■【予約へ】予約方法の選択(Selection of reservation method.
予約方法は3通りあります。(In the room reservation you have three choices.)

1.会員として予約する場合
すでに当館の会員の方は、Eメールアドレス(ID)とパスワードを入力して予約へ進んで下さい。
1. Here the case of a member.
If you already member, proceed to reservation by entering E-mail address (ID) and password.

2.新規会員登録をして予約する場合
会員登録をして予約していただくと、次回以降の予約時の入力の入力の手間が省けます。
2. If you book by a new member registration is here.
Once you make a reservation with the membership registration , it eliminates the need of the input of the input at the time of the next and subsequent booking.

3.会員登録せず予約する場合
メールアドレスの認証が取れれば、会員登録をしなくても予約を取ることが可能です。
3. Here if you want to book without a membership registration.
Once the e-mail address of the authentication is completed, it is possible to book even without membership registration.

メールアドレス入力

■はじめにメールアドレスを入力してください。
お手元のPCまたは携帯電話のメールアドレスを入力してください。
入力いただいたメールアドレスに「認証キー」を記載したメールをお届けします。
■ Please enter your email address.
To the entered email address, you can send an email message that includes the “Confirmation Key”.

メール認証

■お客様のメールをご確認ください。
PCのアドレスをご入力いただいた方は、メール本文にあるURLよりご予約にお進みください。
携帯電話のアドレスをご入力いただいた方は、次の画面でメール本文に記載のある『確認キー』をご入力ください。
※確認キーは携帯電話のみ。
■ Please check your e-mail.
If you enter your address of the PC, please click the URL in the email body.
If you have an email address of a mobile phone to your input, please enter the “confirmation key” that is listed in the mail text in the next screen.

予約完了画面

1.お客様情報をご入力いただき、【次へ】ボタンを押しますと、「予約前の最終確認」画面となります。この段階ではまだ予約は成立しておりませんので、予約内容を再度ご確認の上、【予約を確定する】ボタンを押してください。
※日帰り・デイユースプランでは、自動表示されます「チェックアウト時間」「利用可能時間」もあわせてご確認ください。
※【予約を確定する】ボタンを押されますと、お客様と当該施設との間で宿泊契約(利用契約)が成立します。予約申込の画面を進んで予約が完了したら、予約完了画面を印刷してご予約の施設に忘れずに持っていきましょう。また、ご指定のメールアドレスに予約確認メールが届きます。予約した内容に間違いがないか、必ずご確認ください。予約内容の変更やキャンセルをしたい場合は、予約照会画面から行います。 変更できる内容や変更できる期間に制限があるので、あらかじめご注意をお願いいたします。
※予約申込みは、予約内容を入力した後、内容確認の画面で「予約を確定する」ボタンを押した時点で確定します。
2.必ず必要になる「予約番号」です。
1. When you press the [Next] and enter your information button, it becomes the “final confirmation before booking” screen. Since it has not yet Reservation is established at this stage, check on the reservation details again, please press the button [to confirm the reservation].
※ day, in the Day-Use Plan, please confirm it is automatically displayed “Checkout time”, “available time” is also the same time.
※ [to confirm the reservation] When you pressed the button, accommodation agreement between you and the facility (subscription) is satisfied.
Once you willing reservation is complete the screen of the reservation application, let’s have not forget your reservation at the facility by printing a reservation completion screen. In addition, you will receive a confirmation e-mail to your designated e-mail address. If there is any mistake in the reserved content, please be sure to confirm. If you want to change or cancel the reservation content is done from the reservation query screen. Since there is a limit to the period of time that can be content and changes that can be changed, thank you for your attention in advance. ※ The application reservation, after entering the reservation details, to confirm at the time of press the “confirm the reservation” button on the screen of the contents confirmation.
2. It is sure to be required “reservation number”.

→ 宿泊オンライン予約へ(Online booking) ←